FREE MASTERCLASS FOR COACHES AND CONSULTANTS

How To Get 3 - 5 High Ticket Clients

You Love In The Next 30 Days

Date

Wednesday, 19 August

Time

10:00 am BST

11:00 am SAST

19:00 pm AET


What You'll Discover In This Masterclass


#1

Choose who you work with and never have to use paid ads to easily enrol new clients 

#2

A repeatable and scalable high ticket client acquisition blueprint

#3

Add an extra $20k to $100k per month to your business without working more